Interactive Bar

Blog Blog
Twitter Twitter
Log In Log in

Ray Lodge Primary School

Striving for Excellence

Part of Strive4 Academy Trust

Part of Strive4 Academy Trust

Background Slideshow

Our staff


Senior Leadership Team

Miss Jennings - Executive Headteacher Mr J Lee - Head of School
Mrs McGrath - Deputy Headteacher Miss O'Connor - Deputy Headteacher



Administrative Team

  Mrs L Chappell - Office Manager
  Mrs M Warren - PA to Headteacher


Learning Hub/Phase Leaders
  EYFS   Mrs R Sharma
  KS1   Miss D Johnson
  LKS2   Mr A Golding
  UKS2   Mr C Boddy


Mrs. J. Yatagai

Contact Details

Ray Lodge Primary School, Snakes Lane East
Woodford Green, Essex, IG8 7JQ

Telephone - 02085047301

Teaching Staff


      Miss E Russell Nursery     
  Miss J Waldon R Giraffes  
  Miss L Carlin R Tigers  
  Miss L Collins R Zebras  


Year 1     Year 2  
Ms D Amrat 1 Daisy   Ms R Haque 2H
Miss D Johnson 1 Sunflower   Mrs S James-Thong 2J
Miss S Nasrin 1 Tulip   Miss S Makins 2M
Year 3     Year 4  
Mrs F Doganay 3D   Mr A Goulding 4A
Mr A Anwar  3G   Ms Z Bussawon 4B
Miss L Taylor 3L   Ms S Pinkerton 4G
Year 5     Year 6  
Mr L Ashton 5A   Mr C Boddy 6B
Mr A O'Leary 5L   Mrs N Chahil 6C
Ms S Semeniuk 5S   Mr M Cakebread 6G


Safeguarding and Child Protection Team

Mrs S O'Conner Designated Safeguarding Lead.  Designated Teacher for Looked After Children
  Mr J Lee Deputy Safeguarding Lead
  Miss J DeGallerie Child & Family Worker
  Mrs F McGrath Safeguarding Team Member
  Mr N Tobias Safeguarding LGB
  Miss A Jennings Executive Headteacher


Learning Mentor

Mr M Lapping



  Mr B Ingram ICT Technician
  Mr J Cronin Site Supervisor

Learning Support Assistants


  Ms A Vieru   Ms K Cini
  Mrs A Luggah   Ms L Collins
  Dr  A Sayid   Mis Mehrun Jackson
  Ms  E Acheampomaa   Mrs Mehrun Mughal
  Ms F Dauti   Mr R Moncaster
  Mrs G Gupta   Ms S Ribarova
  Ms H Mistry   Mrs T Crew
  Mrs J Ellis   Ms V Cole
  Ms K McMullen   Ms Y Vyzai
  Ms L Fulgence        


Midday Assistants


  Ms Andrea Marshall   Mrs Julie Wiles
  Ms  Angela Burns   Ms Laura Farkas
  Ms  Christine Beale   Mrs Laura Palmer
  Ms  Halima Hassan   Mrs Lorraine Stotter
  Mrs Jackie Tredgold   Mrs Marion Rice
  Ms  Sylvia Difino   Ms Sidra Hussain

Cleaning Staff


  Ms Angela Lima
  Ms Jelena Lomonosova
  Mr William Cairns

Get in touch

Contact Details